Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

<< Previous Event Wednesday, June 20, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Buddy Bundle
Add to your calendar
Date: June 20
Details: (up to) 4 people get 2 hours of jump, 4 waters, 1 pizza (1 topping) for $44 *safety socks are required and not included *no re-entry *may not be valid during holidays or special events



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jun 20
   Buddy Bundle
Thursday, Jun 21
   Thirsty Thursday
Friday, Jun 22
   Free Friday
Saturday, Jun 23
   Teen Night
Sunday, Jun 24
   Surprise Sunday
Monday, Jun 25
   Mega Monday
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jun 26
   Twosday
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jun 27
   Buddy Bundle
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jun 28
   Thirsty Thursday
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jun 29
   Free Friday
  10:00am Toddler Time
Saturday, Jun 30
   Teen Night
Monday, Jul 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 3
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 4
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
Monday, Jul 9
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 10
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 11
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jul 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
Monday, Jul 16
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jul 17
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jul 18
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 19
  10:00am Toddler Time
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

ATP Tampa Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!